top of page

The Heart Chakra is the fourth or the seven chakras in the human body.

This is Chakra relates to one's feelings of love, compassion, empathy, forgiveness.
What may block this chakra are -

Constant stress

Ongoing illness

Loss of a loved one causing emotional termoil or upset

Constant fighting or arguments
Feeling unwanted or unloved
Feelings of fear and despair

This Heart Chakra Guided Meditation goes for approximately 35 minutes and may assist in balancing this Chakra.​


​Begin your 'Meditation Journey' today with

'The Heart Chakra Guided Meditation', in the comfort of your own home, by clicking 'Add to cart'.


Audio Heart Chakra Meditation

    bottom of page