top of page

This package includes -

7 Audio Chakra Affirmations that are approx 15 minutes each.


By downloading and listening to each individual Chakra Meditation & then the corresponding Chakra Affirmation you may feel more relaxed and at peace.

When our mind and body is at peace, we can become more positive, focused and have less tension, worry and fear.



Chakra Audio Affirmation Package

    bottom of page